The Power of make-up that balmy soothing meditation that is a well done make-up.


100605_092613Hello Skinlovers.

Here we go.

Most of you know my attacks on Beauty Bloggers/Vloggers as being vicious, simply because I believe many are sponsored and misleading, and lack integrity and honesty. But every so often you come across some brilliant ones (yes i have to admit even with the sponsored ones).

I love looking at the works and mad skills of other make-up artists. I have my preference and do not agree with everything they all say all the time. But that said they do refresh my memory and yes even I who has been doing professional make-up since 1984 can learn something new, or a alternative twist to something I have been doing for years (COUNTOURING as it is known today, in my day it was shading and highlighting only).

I tried to include a variety of the make-up artists, but let me tell you there are so many, I didn’t put in the special effects one that is mostly not of interest to you guys out there.
So without further ado here you go.

So I thought I would share some of those with you…..

Let us start my favourites are (in no preferred order each one is amazing):

https://www.youtube.com/user/DiamondsAndHeels14

https://www.youtube.com/user/gossmakeupartist

https://www.youtube.com/user/missfamenyc

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHdbS7-HdeC6PMo9EtY5hFA
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsf7PrCqF_NGaZuP6uJXMTw

Super Me

About descantia

A melting pot of contradictions! Artist, Designer (most media), Copywriter, Thespian, Chanteuse, Dancer, Performance artist, Make-up artist and so much more... The penultimate liberal hedonist with conservative leanings! Exacting, free, libertine with a Courtesan mentality! Honest, blunt, viciously unkind when dealing with fools, ingrates, liars, and any deceivers. Detests: Hypocrisy, Disloyalty, Infidelity, Stupidity, Anyone Devoid of Morals Ethics and decent manners and behaviour. Loves being a Snarky Grumpy Bitter Old Elitist!
This entry was posted in Eye Advice, Fashion Scene, Feminism, feminist trends, Hair and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

