Preach to the converted O gods of fitness… :-D

Hello Skinlovers!

Okay darlings let me thrash this out for you (Rant in progress)

If you are a fitness model I am not impressed with your body, I can appreciate it, but am not impressed. What impresses me is how some one can spend more than 3 hours plus on their body (you do realise what that means don’t you?) every day. Of course you are going to have a body of a God (but that is a direct result of sooo much time spent in the gym), but that is another thing boys boys boys bulking up with steroids doesn’t make you look good just bloated, and water retention afflicted, sort of like a cross between the MIchelin Man and Pilsbury Dough Boy. 
A fit body are the lean, muscles you get from swimming, gymnastics, yoga and combination sports.

I appreciate bodyies that are chiselled and look good, but when over-done I snapt instantly to a judgement which is where’s the rest, social skills, brains, and more judgemental yes, but I have sat too often with a bunch of people who kept on waffling about their method and all that crap and I knew they were doing  and infjecting themselves with all kinds of crap.

And those of you who are going to jump up and scream “Natural” at me (if you are not Tariq Ahmad Khorma, don’t bother as he is the only one I would believe as I know him this is to those of you living in Jordan).

Also to those of you gulping down all those supplements and powdered shakes, please, that don’t impress me either, if it is not from your food then also I don’t want to hear about your method. Again not natural.

So before you get on your high horse and start to preach at me about me being fat (which I am), and how I should be exercising.
Really? Mister I gained so much muscle mass within a couple of weeks “naturally”!
Fuck off (exppletives necessary though I hate swearing) and go and preach to some gullible idiot, I am not here for your entertainment nor am I here to listen to bullshit, come back when you are actually steroid free, supplement free, and powder free, then we will talk. Until then stay away, back-off you little prick (yes steroids does do that) or I swear I will kick you so hard in two places first your ass so hard you be tasting leather for a month and next in the balls so hard you will be wearing your testicles as earrings.

Am I clear….

About descantia

A melting pot of contradictions! Artist, Designer (most media), Copywriter, Thespian, Chanteuse, Dancer, Performance artist, Make-up artist and so much more... The penultimate liberal hedonist with conservative leanings! Exacting, free, libertine with a Courtesan mentality! Honest, blunt, viciously unkind when dealing with fools, ingrates, liars, and any deceivers. Detests: Hypocrisy, Disloyalty, Infidelity, Stupidity, Anyone Devoid of Morals Ethics and decent manners and behaviour. Loves being a Snarky Grumpy Bitter Old Elitist!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

