Same old same old….

Hello Skinlovers!

Here we go again, am starting the year much in the same way I plan on continuing (if my mood is the same, you know things change), a twisted sense of humour, irony, liberal dosages of sarcasm, a lot of cynicism, and so much more darkness of spirit and mood.

So let me warn the world 2013 is not going to be a pleasant year this year for anyone getting in my face or bothering with stupidity. I shall destroy and decimate you verbally and physically if needs be.
So a word to the wise, steer clear of me if you are going to pain my life with shades of drama, if you are going to bring troubles to my door, if you think you are entitled to screw up my precious evenings and waste my even more precious time, you will be told to hit the curb and pavement in no uncertain terms.

So to you all I say Beware Caveat Emptor and Noli Me Tangere, also Fac Ut Gadeam….

And let us all raise a middle-finger salute to all our detractor wherever they may be.

I see and speak nothing but the truth (which is seen from my viewpoint, after all this is NOT a democracy so deal with it and get over yourselves) Just saying…..
Middle finger salute Small

About descantia

A melting pot of contradictions! Artist, Designer (most media), Copywriter, Thespian, Chanteuse, Dancer, Performance artist, Make-up artist and so much more... The penultimate liberal hedonist with conservative leanings! Exacting, free, libertine with a Courtesan mentality! Honest, blunt, viciously unkind when dealing with fools, ingrates, liars, and any deceivers. Detests: Hypocrisy, Disloyalty, Infidelity, Stupidity, Anyone Devoid of Morals Ethics and decent manners and behaviour. Loves being a Snarky Grumpy Bitter Old Elitist!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

