Stryfe – What the hell does pain matter as long as I had won!

Hello Skinlovers!

Here’s a scribbling I found while rummaging around and tidying up, simplistic and … (Read and judge for yourself).

The final move, the White King against the Black Queen.
Yet here, nothing but grey reigns supreme.
Shades of  infinite grey, of uncertainty, insecurity
Conflicting emotions of love coupled with hate, and anger.

Shades of me, shades of you tinted with shades of them.
Let the final moves on the chessboard be made
Let time determine the righteousness of my path
I was forced to act upon my impulses.

I did it because I was so filled with hate for you
I did because of your manipulations you made me hate myself
For whatever wrongs I have done
Whatever evil I have committed

Tomorrow I will know if I was right or wrong.

About descantia

A melting pot of contradictions! Artist, Designer (most media), Copywriter, Thespian, Chanteuse, Dancer, Performance artist, Make-up artist and so much more... The penultimate liberal hedonist with conservative leanings! Exacting, free, libertine with a Courtesan mentality! Honest, blunt, viciously unkind when dealing with fools, ingrates, liars, and any deceivers. Detests: Hypocrisy, Disloyalty, Infidelity, Stupidity, Anyone Devoid of Morals Ethics and decent manners and behaviour. Loves being a Snarky Grumpy Bitter Old Elitist!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stryfe – What the hell does pain matter as long as I had won!

  1. Pingback: Stryfe – What the hell does pain matter as long as I had won! | Descantia's Blog

Leave a Reply

