Your opinions are like a fart in a Cyclone!

From one extreme to another right?

 

Hello Skinlovers!

This is my state of mind at the moment!

By the Bitch Goddess Fate I want to bitch slap some people with a sledgehammer and a nail gun, perform a full-frontal lobotomy with a black & Decker, open -head surgery with a shovel, and do some proctorial exploration with a chainsaw! What the hell is up with people. Mind your own business, and stop sticking your nose in mine… WHAT GOES ON IN MY PANTS IS BETWEEN ME AND MY DRY CLEANERS AND DOES NOT CONCERN YOU! SO BUGGER OFF!

Don’t you just hate it when people are interfering in your life and they have no right too?
Is it just me? Or has something really gone wrong?
Where the hell do people get off by telling you that how you are, and how you live is wrong?
Who died and made them GOD???
Seriously I think actually scratch that! I KNOW that it is none of their business how I conduct my affairs, personal and professional! Who the the Fudge are they to si in judgement on my life.

Besides I just love it when they throw the religious angle at me, really like they are snow white and they live by whatever scripture their faith adheres to!

According to someone, my whole existence is a SIN, so the bible tells him! Really is that so?
Here’s a mild thing to think of::
Where is the outrage about wearing mixed thread clothing? This is an absolute abomination of god’s law. Those who wear cotton and wool together are to be put to death immediately according to the old testament bible. Just saying.

The bible says that people who wear cloth of mixed fibres should be put to death (hey just quoting the old testament), and there are several other things that would be reason to kill people.

The thing that makes me livid is EVERYONE is is getting up in business that has nothing to do with them , instead of concentrating on the really important things like Famine, poverty and disease. Because lets face it these issues have no “Demons” but whom people choose to sleep with is everybody’s business? I think not!
What people do in the privacy of their own homes to each other as consenting adults is their own business.
And using them as a scapegoat for the worlds ills is just plainly pathetic, and Hypocritical because: NONE OF YOU FOLLOW THE LAWS OF GOD TO THE LETTER YOU INDULGE IN SELECTIVE RELIGION BASED IN BIGOTRY AND HATE!

And they dare to say we are SICK! Let me define sick in a new way for you! 🙂

Sick is:
1) Molesting small children, then covering it up and making the children feel it is their fault and they are sinners (hear that Pope baby in your Ivory Tower in the Vatican).
2) Being one of the richest religious institutions, and your priests dress themselves up in the trappings of expensive materials. While your flock starve and die.
3) Saying the use of a condom is a sin, so you have to get AIDS and overpopulate the world.

Need I continue.

If I am a sinner then my sins are NOTHING compared to the sins of organised religions the world-wide, so don’t go painting me with the sinner brush and demonising me. Gaze at your reflection in the mirror and you will see the face of the worst and lowest of evil!

That was a bit of rant for today.

On another note Irony is a person and crushing on them, O irony of ironies that this should happen to me after all these years. Useless concept, since the person is unavailable (to me), and of the other persuasion. Go figure! I never said that I didn’t set myself up for a fall, nor did I ever deny that I demand the impossible.

I have been doing some creative work and my favourite time-fill is to take someones’ picture reworking it in photo-shop, and canonising them by making them an Icon and putting funny captions to the pictures!

Some examples are posted! 😀

ENOY said I! That’s all for now….

About descantia

A melting pot of contradictions! Artist, Designer (most media), Copywriter, Thespian, Chanteuse, Dancer, Performance artist, Make-up artist and so much more... The penultimate liberal hedonist with conservative leanings! Exacting, free, libertine with a Courtesan mentality! Honest, blunt, viciously unkind when dealing with fools, ingrates, liars, and any deceivers. Detests: Hypocrisy, Disloyalty, Infidelity, Stupidity, Anyone Devoid of Morals Ethics and decent manners and behaviour. Loves being a Snarky Grumpy Bitter Old Elitist!
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

