At the closing of the year (part the third)…

Hello Skinlovers!

I’m a bitch I’m a bitch ,and the bitch is back stone cold -sober as a matter of fact! ūüėÄ

Yup I am not going to get drunk this year (as if I was drunk the last new years ever)!
So let me just say these few words the last for this year.

People have been harping on about the end of the world (according to the calendar of the mayans they say), well, newsflash here all my friends who have an understanding of this (one of them is of Mayan/Aztec descent) says it is just the end of a cycle like resetting your stop watch, and another friend who is a devout Moslem says the end of days isn’t here because the BIG signs aren’t showing up yet. There ¬†have been some of the little ones though! ūüėÄ

So quit worrying about things that are beyond your control and start living.
I for one wish for a new year less vicious (my friends have had a rather nasty vicious year), I wish for Numbness + Insensitivity for myself so I can finally get my stuff done (a handful of Dexmethylphenidate wouldn’t be that far off), I wish for all a peaceful and¬†prosperous¬†rather¬†than a¬†preposterous new year.
I wish for all the single ones to get someone in their life who worships them like the goddesses they are. I wish for so many good things (and some bad for those I don’t like).

Life does go on, life doesn’t get easier, it might get better for a short time but that too is fleeting.

Be that as it may I hope I don’t have to smack somebody on this night.

So from moi to you I say:
Happy Newts Ear and may the next one be one which is filled with positive excitement and good news for all!

About descantia

A melting pot of contradictions! Artist, Designer (most media), Copywriter, Thespian, Chanteuse, Dancer, Performance artist, Make-up artist and so much more... The penultimate liberal hedonist with conservative leanings! Exacting, free, libertine with a Courtesan mentality! Honest, blunt, viciously unkind when dealing with fools, ingrates, liars, and any deceivers. Detests: Hypocrisy, Disloyalty, Infidelity, Stupidity, Anyone Devoid of Morals Ethics and decent manners and behaviour. Loves being a Snarky Grumpy Bitter Old Elitist!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

