My eardrums burst I’m officially deaf! :-D

Hello Skinlovers!

I am sitting in Casper’s & Gambbini’s, and there is a gaggle of women screeching and laughing reminds me of the scene from Roald Dahl’s “Witches”. Damn they are loud.

O well it takes all sorts to make a world. Shouldn’t be complaining really, gives me some thing to write about…

I am sure traffic is hell in Amman tonight the Tawjihi (Tawjihi being Jordan results are out… Congested traffic should be horrific. So I shall suffer the ear piercing screeching. Which have burst my ear drums and I will let my brains (what’s left of them) dribble out of my ears in a slow painful manner. What a thrill!

I suppose I should be happy sitting on my own waiting for my dinner date and add to that he is more than an hour late (No worries I ordered my salad while waiting for him, what did you expect? That I would wait for him? NEVER!) 🙂
I also chose the restaurant because I have my unofficial school reunion conveniently right next door, colour me pragmatic.

Another observation guys are easy! Straight or gay doesn’t matter they are easy just too  observing the interactions between the people is fun maybe I should do it more often, on the other hands the people hating me will want to kill them. Their lack of fashion sense. Their lack of finesse. Astoounding.
Also I am laughing at the couplings going on! So many beards (a beard is when someone gay uses a member of the opposite sex as a disguise to show they are straight) who are they kidding! 🙂

So let us see what else I can bitch about.

Well here he is the blondish munchkin! So I will sign off….

Take care y’all

About descantia

A melting pot of contradictions! Artist, Designer (most media), Copywriter, Thespian, Chanteuse, Dancer, Performance artist, Make-up artist and so much more... The penultimate liberal hedonist with conservative leanings! Exacting, free, libertine with a Courtesan mentality! Honest, blunt, viciously unkind when dealing with fools, ingrates, liars, and any deceivers. Detests: Hypocrisy, Disloyalty, Infidelity, Stupidity, Anyone Devoid of Morals Ethics and decent manners and behaviour. Loves being a Snarky Grumpy Bitter Old Elitist!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My eardrums burst I’m officially deaf! :-D

  1. made me chuckle. hehe

Leave a Reply

