What Fresh hell is this?

Hello Skinlovers,

I’m back again, here to bitch about several things in my usual manner…

The weather! How boring! ūüėÄ
Yes indeed the weather is hot, in fact it is mild day in hell I’ve been told! My head has been doing me in. In case I have not mentioned it before I suffer from heat and photo (sun) allergy. I get Partial headaches and gushing nosebleeds and sometimes get sick for days on end. But still I muddle through the days and do my bit and work.

I get cranky with this heat and turn into more of a frightening psychotic Bitch from Hell than usual. Here’s my gripe.

If any of you have been driving in Amman lately you will notice ridiculous traffic congestion in places where there really shouldn’t be. And here is why, you do realise the Gulfies/UAE’s have arrived, well, they can’t really go to Syria nor do they trust Egypt so much so we are the viable option (and Lebanon too) which is not bad for the economy don’t get me wrong I endorse tourism, but with a caveat to the tourist, respect us or we will kick your collective arses all the way back to where you came from, just because you have oil money it doesn’t make you better than us, remember that!

We have got an influx of cars and silly little youngsters who think they are cool driving dad’s car around and showing off. They drive like maniacs, speeding down little roads like hellions with complete disregard for traffic laws and safety (okay our little retards aren’t much better, but still they are ours), add tot hat they think they are so sexy and smart. What is up with the jumping out of cars and running over to a girls car and throwing a note or business card in their windows or putting it on the windscreen? Really? Does that really work where you come from? Really?
Where and when in the hell did that kind of behaviour become acceptable in our country? I for one wanted to step out of my car and smack the little bastard for disrespecting the girl. As if she was a lady of the night! I can imagine the conversation: O how did you two meet? You fill in the rest….

Also we are now approaching Ramadan and here is where the insanity really takes control! I’ve written before about “States Endorsed Terrorism” in my previous postings so I will not bore you with the details here and now.
The hypocrisy has been covered too. So has the whole keep your religion between you and your God and don’t bother us with your¬†pseudo-religious quoting, when until a few weeks ago you were nursing your lovely little drink like it was a long-lost lover! So please save your lies for God because I am only interested in the truth…

Be what you want to be without bothering me! I like many others have my own relationship with the divine, and neither you nor your posse can change my¬†fundamental essential¬†belief in what is right and wrong, because from where I am sitting you are living in a powder keg of¬†inaccurate¬†fallacies and giving off sparks…
So go preach your new found wisdom elsewhere and leave me to get on with my life, and besides you should be spending time on your own affairs rather than meddling in mine, and you DO NOT KNOW WHAT GOD HOLDS IN STORE FOR US ALL! The only time that becomes apparent is the end of days.

So respect me and I will respect you, steer clear of me and I will leave you alone!

Don’t, and open up the floodgates of a wrath that has not been seen since the time of Noah!

I think my point is made…

About descantia

A melting pot of contradictions! Artist, Designer (most media), Copywriter, Thespian, Chanteuse, Dancer, Performance artist, Make-up artist and so much more... The penultimate liberal hedonist with conservative leanings! Exacting, free, libertine with a Courtesan mentality! Honest, blunt, viciously unkind when dealing with fools, ingrates, liars, and any deceivers. Detests: Hypocrisy, Disloyalty, Infidelity, Stupidity, Anyone Devoid of Morals Ethics and decent manners and behaviour. Loves being a Snarky Grumpy Bitter Old Elitist!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

