On the road to nowhere again!

Beware the wolves in sheep’s clothing, beware theman of the cloth, and most of all beware the man who screams at the top of his voice for all the world to hear that there is no God but his!

“A nation can survive its fools, and even the ambitious. But it cannot survive treason from within. An enemy at the gates is less formidable, for he is known and carries his banner openly. But the traitor moves amongst those within the gate freely, his sly whispers rustling through all the alleys, heard in the very halls of government itself. For the traitor appears not a traitor; he speaks in accents familiar to his victims, and he wears their face and their arguments, he appeals to the baseness that lies deep in the hearts of all men. He rots the soul of a nation, he works secretly and unknown in the night to undermine the pillars of the city, he infects the body politic so that it can no longer resist. A murderer is less to fear. The traitor is the plague.”

sunday

Marcus Tullius Cicero

To murder character is as truly a crime as to murder the body: the tongue of the slanderer is brother to the dagger of the assassin.

The vile and odious tongue of a liar can cause as much damage as the bullets and knives of an assassin.Those who dress themselves in respectability and flaunt their holier than thou image, and yet when the doors are closed writh around in the filth of their souls and nature!

Shame on society for letting them get away with it. No more say I, they will fall and the ruins of their reputations shall be written in day-glo colours and they will be named and shamed.For nothing is more abhorrent to me than someone stuck in the closet so far that suddenlly they popped out in Narnia, and to ad insult to injury they besmirch and try to tain my reputation.Little miscreants, don’t they realise that I broke the pattern and without my being wild and rowdy in the past, they wouldn’t be able to do half o what is being done. The first to useones self as a canvas, the one who did not bow down even when society tried to smother me.

So take your narrow minded, scared little souls, you cowardly backbiting and backstabbing. You nervousness at being found out for what you are! And Shove them up your fundaments so far that they pop out in China.

You are that which is made from the sludge found beneath a septic tank, you are hollow, you are empty, the living dead in your mausaleoums putting yourself on show trying to judge others and in turn found wanting.

You dare to judge me? You who have done nothing in your lives!
You who just sit down and pretend to be civilised, well, you are not! You coat yourself in a thin shell of psuedo-civility and it is so fragile that one word from me can smash it to smithereens!

So go back to your scared pinched lives, go back to your closet, go back to Narnia!

I live my life an open book! I am proud I am loud and I am something you will never be. I AM FREE!

Yes I am free, no one can say anything to me as I have lived my life in the open, done what I have done without regret and apology. While YOU wallow in self-pity.

I have paid the price, I have done my penance for whatever wrong I may have committed! But the main thing is that I have lived!

About descantia

A melting pot of contradictions! Artist, Designer (most media), Copywriter, Thespian, Chanteuse, Dancer, Performance artist, Make-up artist and so much more... The penultimate liberal hedonist with conservative leanings! Exacting, free, libertine with a Courtesan mentality! Honest, blunt, viciously unkind when dealing with fools, ingrates, liars, and any deceivers. Detests: Hypocrisy, Disloyalty, Infidelity, Stupidity, Anyone Devoid of Morals Ethics and decent manners and behaviour. Loves being a Snarky Grumpy Bitter Old Elitist!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to On the road to nowhere again!

  1. John says:

    ‘The road to nowhere’, ‘pseudo-civility’, ‘sludge’, ‘the living dead in your mausaleoums’…. this blog needs a tag cloud!! Nice post.

Leave a Reply

