In search of Mega Parlerema!

Hello Skinlovers!

As the year is drawing to an end and we head off into the sunset towards the year of the Metal Rabbit/Mental Rabbit, I looked upon the things I’ve seen this year and decided to concentrate on my art, not just for Jordan but for the region.
Now let me say this I saw a lot of art this year, and came to the conclusion that in order to succeed in the “Art” world here and everywhere one needs to be represented by “Mega Parlerema” (supposedly means Major Bullshitter), well, that is what it takes to succeed in art. From the various art forms and styles I saw it dawned on me that the more people squeak that they are fantastic artists the more they are not but the gullible plebs believe it. Lie the lie long enough and people will eventually come to believe the lie!

I am looking for representation by someone possessing and expertise in the art of the “schmooze”, someone who can sell sand in the Sahara and snow to an Eskimo.
Someone with patience and someone who can tolerate people, something it seems I cannot. Also someone to kick me in the arse so I can get started with my artistry again. I need an agent and a business partner, as far as I see it unless I get my own Pierre Berge it is not going to get better. 😀

So any takers out there, send me your CV’s and we’ll see.

Happy Newts Ear Everyone!

Your Sinfully Decadent Diva….

About descantia

A melting pot of contradictions! Artist, Designer (most media), Copywriter, Thespian, Chanteuse, Dancer, Performance artist, Make-up artist and so much more... The penultimate liberal hedonist with conservative leanings! Exacting, free, libertine with a Courtesan mentality! Honest, blunt, viciously unkind when dealing with fools, ingrates, liars, and any deceivers. Detests: Hypocrisy, Disloyalty, Infidelity, Stupidity, Anyone Devoid of Morals Ethics and decent manners and behaviour. Loves being a Snarky Grumpy Bitter Old Elitist!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

